Entries for Under 11 over 9 years

There are 26 online entries for this event.

Full name Club
Henry Adams Wharfedale harriers
Leo Brison Saddleworth Runners
Noah Byrne SPEN AC
James Canaway
Sebastian Chambers Keighley & Craven AC
Ansel Davis Dark peak
Adam Denton Denby Dale AC Juniors
Casey George Halifax Harriers
Edward Goodwin Saddleworth Runners
Osariemen Imasuen Osawe Denby Dale
Florrie Johnston Dark Peak Fellrunners
Jazmin Kelly Chorley Athletic and Triathlon
Annabelle McFarlane Holmfirth Harriers
Henry McFarlane Holmfirth Harriers
Isaac Morris Holmfirth Harriers
Bethan Morris Holmfirth Harriers
Sebastian Morrish Denby Dale AC Juniors
Samuel Nixon Saddleworth Runners juniors
Toby Peart Settle Harriers
Isobel Powell Wakefield Harrier and AC
Elle Taylor Saddleworth Runners
Ben Taylor Dark Peak Fell Runners
Lucy Ward Settle Harriers
Maddison Wilkinson Horwich RMI Harriers
Ava Winstanley Chorley Athletic and Triathlon
Hoppits Hill Races 2022